Officers / Directors

As business and community leaders, Board of Directors members share a vision to create measurable, lasting change countywide.

Patrice Davis, Chair

Clair Dorough, Vice-Chair

Vickie Langham, Secretary/Treasurer

Melissa Vaughn, Past-Chair

Vinson Bradley

Grant Brown

Patrick Bussey

Angela Byrnes

Colby Coober

Bennie Dalzell

Char Haber

Carl Jones

Christi Koehle

Russ Reynolds

Margaret Roley

Marcia Stabler

Tripp Ward

Nick Wilmott